Rock The Bells Has A Dope 10th Anniversary Lineup

It's the 10th anniversary of Rock The Bells music festival, and the lineup reflects the magnitude of the moment. They've got a mix of young and old, with Black Hippy headlining and hologram performances from Eazy-E and Ol' Dirty Bastard.

The rest of the lineup includes Danny Brown, Big KRIT, Curren$y, Earl Sweatshirt, the Wu-Tang Clan, Talib Kweli, Rakim and Kid Cudi. You can check the full lineup here.

Aside from Kendrick Lamar, Lecrae, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis and Common (who was nominated as an actor) none of the acts got any love from the BET Awards – not much of a surprise.

Drake, on the other hand, got plenty of love, earning 12 nominees. You can catch the list of nominees here, and find out who won on June 30 in LA.

Back to top