The 2013 College Football Hall Of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony Was Filled With Award Winners And Champions

The 2013 College Football Hall of Fame class is an impressive one to say the least. Comprised of some of the finest NCAA and NFL players to ever play the game, this year's class includes Heisman trophy winners and Super Bowl champions.

The list of Inductees include: Ron Dayne who played for the New York Giants, the Denver Broncos and the Houston Texans is a Heisman trophy winner, the Jim Brown award winner and the Big Ten Player of the Year; Nebraska Cornhusker legend Tommie Frazier, who was named quarterback of the year as well as the Orange Bowl's Most Valuable Player two years in a row; Miami Quarterback Vinny Testeaverde, who played for eight NFL teams in his storied career, went to two pro bowls and won the Heisman trophy in 1986; and Teddy Bruschi, the former Arizona Wildcat and current ESPN analyst, who spent his entire NFL career with the New England Patriots winning 3 Super Bowl championships.

Other notable names are Ohio St. lineman Orlando Pace, Michigan State linebacker Percy Snow and Florida Gators QB Danny Wuerffel. For the complete list of inductees, read here. 

The enshrinement took place yesterday at the College Football Hall Of Fame. Congratulations to all of the inductees.

Back to top