fbpx

Live Weigh in: MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA 2

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams for fight week events in advance of “MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER vs.

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams for fight week events in advance of “MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA 2” on Saturday, Sept. 13 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT). 

 

Watch the live stream below for the fight week events:

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN @ 6 – 7 p.m. ET – 4 p.m. PT 

SATURDAY: COUNTDOWN LIVE @ 7 – 8 p.m. ET – 5 p.m. PT