Tyler, the Creator Announces Wolf Tracklist

It's been almost two years since Tyler, the Creator dropped Goblin, but the Odd Future member is all set to drop his second project Wolf. Due April 2nd, Tyler decided to release the track listing a few weeks early. Many OF members or former members can be found up and down the list along with Dave Matthews and Pharrell. 

"It's not much different," Tyler told the FADER. "I still put out stupid videos that I think are funny to help promote it. I'm not doing many interviews. I'm not letting people hear it early. They'll hear it when the album comes out like everyone else. I hate when people release a single in January and the album comes out in May. I wanted to keep everything compressed. I can't wait till this sh-t comes out, so I can move on with my life."


1. Wolf

2. Jamba feat. Hodgy Beats

3. Cowboy

4. Awkward

5. Domo23

6. Answer

7. Slater/Escape-ism feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews

8. 48

9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love

10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean

11. IFHY feat. Pharrell

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies

14. Rusty feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt

15. Trashwang feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman

16. Treehome95 feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu

17. Tamale feat. Tallulah

18. Lone/Jornada


(h/t: HipHopWired)

Back to top