Snoop Dogg, DJ Khaled Among The Presenters For The NBA Awards

The second annual NBA Awards show  takes place on Monday, June 25th, with Snoop Dogg, DJ Khaled, Shaquille ONeal, Jesse Williams, Charles Barkley, Niecy Nash, Ken Jeong and Adrienne Bailon scheduled to be among the award presenters.

2018 NBA Awards – Dunk of the Year Nominees

Check out the nominees for the Dunk of the Year, featuring Giannis Antetokounmpo, DeMar DeRozan, LeBron James, Donovan Mitchell and Larry Nance ! Vote for your favorite at, on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

Also expected to be in attendance are, among others, 2 Chainz, Baron Davis, Hill Harper, Boris Kodjoe, Gucci Mane, Von Miller, Terrell Owens, Tony Rock, Angela Rye, Karrueche Tran, Wale and Mack Wilds

2018 Block Of The Year Nominees | NBA Awards

The Inside the NBA debate on whether Bam Adebayo, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Marquese Chriss, Anthony Davis, Kristaps Porzingis should win the Block of the Year NBA Award. Vote at

This year’s NBA Awards will be hosted by Anthony Anderson and will feature a performance by Travis Scott.

Back to top