Release Date and Track Listing for New Michael Jackson Album Announced

The most recent posthumous release of a Michael Jackson work has a track listing and a bunch of hit-making producers attached to it as well.  Titled Xscape (sounds like Escape), the set will feature the audio talents of Timbaland and Rodney Jerkins among others.  Music exec LA Reid is the catalyst on the project.  The set is slated to be released in less than a month on May 13. Get ready to boogie.

The tracks are:

1.      "Love Never Felt So Good"

2.     "Chicago"

3.     "Loving You"

4.     "A Place With No Name"

5.     "Slave to The Rhythm"

6.     "Do You Know Where Your Children Are"

7.     "Blue Gangsta"

8.    "Xscape"


Back to top