fbpx

Kovalev vs. Caparello Live Final Press Conference 

Light heavyweight titleholder Sergey Kovalev, will face off against Blake Caparello on Aug.

Light heavyweight titleholder Sergey Kovalev, will face off against Blake Caparello on Aug. 2, at the Revel Casino Hotel in Atlantic City. The event will be broadcasted on HBO. Watch the live stream of the final press conference taking place today, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, and the Official Weigh-in tomorrow, August 1, at 3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT below:

 


Live streaming video by Ustream