Inductees For The 2015 Black College Football Hall Of Fame Announced

Today the Black College Football Hall Of Fame announced the selection of the seven men that will be inducted into the 2015 Class.

Selected from a list of 25 finalists, the inductees dominated the gridiron both in college and in the pros. Six of the men were All Pros, three of them won a combined 10 Super Bowls and one was a coach who won 8 SWAC championships. Here are the seven men who will be honored at the ceremony in Atlanta on February 28th, 2015:

Roger Brown, Richard Dent, L.C. Greenwood, Ernie "Big Cat" Ladd, Ken Riley, Donnie Shell and Coach W.C. Gorden.

For a full list of the accomplishments and awards for each of these men, check out the Black College Football Hall Of Fame release.

Back to top