The Pro Football Hall Of Fame Announces The Class Of 2015

Today the 2015 NFL Hall Of Fame Class was announced and the list contained both highly worthy names and names that made some say “finally!”

The 2015 NFL Hall Of Fame list is as follows:

Jerome Bettis

Junior Seau

Charles Haley

Tim Brown

Will Shields

Bill Polian

Ron Wolf

Mick Tinglehoff

Some of the notable names that were left off the finalist list are Marvin Harrison, Terrell Davis, Orlando Pace and Kurt Warner.

The 46 person committee debated for nine hours as to which 8 names would be selected from the list of 18 nominated players.

For more on these eight men, read here.