Beyonce Drops Secret Album

    Minutes before midnight on Friday (December 13), Beyonce surprised the world by dropping a new album.  Available exclusively on iTunes, early details on the self-titled project point to it featuring appearances by Drake, Jay Z, Frank Ocean, and her daughter Blue Ivy. Being called a "visual album," each track is accompanied by video eye candy. To announce her fifth album, B made an announcement on Facebook with a video post you can click here to access: Post by Beyoncé.

    She also included a 30-second preview to each track that you can see below:



    Here's the track list to Beyonce:

    1. Pretty Hurts

    2. Haunted

    3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)

    4. Blow

    5. No Angel

    6. Partition

    7. Jealous

    8. Rocket

    9. Mine (feat. Drake)

    10. XO

    11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

    12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

    13. Heaven

    14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)